CLAT UG / PG Admission
PrintDetailsLinksHow To
DiscussionP. Yr. PaperBook ShopTest Series
16-Jan-2019592 Views
Name of PostCLAT UG / PG Admission
UpdatesApplyAdmit CardAnswer KeyResult
10 January 2019
Forum TypeApplication Year
Short InformationNational Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India has recently invited for the admission of "Common Law Admission CLAT BA/ LLB/ and LLM UG/ PG Course" Admission 2019. Those candidates are interested in the following job vacancy and have all eligibility criteria can read the full notification before Apply online.
National Law University Odisha, Cuttack, India
ommon Law Admission Test (CLAT-2019)
Short Details of Notification
Important DatesApplication Fee
  • Application Online Start : 10 January 2019
  • Last Date for Registration : 31 March 2019
  • Last Date Fee Payment :31 March 2019
  • Online Exam Date : 12 May 2019
  • Admit Card Available : April 2019
  • Result Available : May 2019 (Last Week)
  • General / OBC : Rs. 4000/-
  • SC / ST Candidates : Rs. 3500/-
Payment Mode
Online Fee Payment via Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking, E-Challan, E-Mitra fee mode only.
Age Limit
  • No Upper Age Limit in CLAT 2019
  • Age Relaxation Extra as Per Rules.
  • Read the full notification for age limit details.
Eligibility Details
    Under Graduate :
  • 10+2 (Intermediate) Passed Exam with Minimum 45% Marks From Recognized Board in India
  • For reserve category candidates : Minimum 40% Marks
  • Passed / Appearing both candidates are eligible for this admission test.

  • Post Graduate :
  • LLB Degree Passed with minimum 55% Marks of any recognized university in India
  • For reserve category candidates : Minimum 50% Marks
  • Passed / Appearing both candidates are eligible for this admission test.
  • Read the full notification for more eligibility details.
Participating National Law Universities Notification
Sl. No.College Name
1.National Law School Of India University NLSUI, Bangalore
2.The National Law Institute University NLIU, Bhopal
3.National Law University, NLU Jodhpur
4.Gujarat National Law University, GNLU Gandhinagar
5.Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law, Punjab RGNUL, Patiala
6.The National university of Advanced Legal studies, NUALS Kochi<
7.National University of Study and Research in Law, NUSRL Ranchi
8.Damodaram Sanjivyya National Law University, DSNLU, Vishakhapatnam
9.Maharashtra National Law University, MNLU Mumbai
10.NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad
11.The West Bengal NU of Juridical Sciences NUJS, Kolkata
12.Hidayafullah National Law University HNLU, Raipur
13.DR. Ram Manohar Lohiya RMLNLU, Lucknow
14.Chanakya National Law University, CLNU Patna
15.National Law University Odisha, NLUO Cuttack
16.NLU and Judicial Academy, Assam, Guwahati
17.The Tamil Nadu national Law School, Tiruchirappalli
Copy link